To Top

Shor-Line Sales Representatives

For phone inquiries please call toll free 800.444.1579 and dial your territory representative's extension.

Shor-Line Sales Reps

StatesExt.RepresentativeEmail
1 CA, NV, AZ 2354 Tim Hemings timothy@shor-line.com
2 WI, WV, MI, OH, KY, IL, IN 2323 Jeremy Panzer jpanzer@shor-line.com
3 TN, NC, SC, AL, GA, FL 2309 Mark Shea marks@shor-line.com
4 NY, PA, VT, ME, MA, CT,RI, NJ, NH,
MD, VA, DE, DC
2351 Guy Cosgrove guyco@shor-line.com
5, 7 TX, OK, NM, AR, LA, MS 2814 Rob Roberts robro@shor-line.com
6 WA, OR, ID, ND, SD, NE, KS, UT, CO,
WY, MT, MN, IA, MO
2214 Doug Nietfeld dougn@shor-line.com
7 AK, HI 2314 Summer Woods summer@shor-line.com
8 Canada, Mexico 2815 Adam Hermesch adamh@shor-line.com

International Territory Breakdown

ContinentRepresentativeEmail
Africa Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Asia Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Australia Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Europe Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
North America Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
South America Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Enhancing Animal Care