To Top

Shor-Line Sales Representatives

For phone inquiries please call toll free 800.444.1579 and dial your territory representative's extension.

Map for website

StatesExt.RepresentativeEmail
1 CA, NV, AZ, NM 2354 Tim Hemings timothy@shor-line.com
2 WI, WV, MI, OH, KY, IL, IN 2323 Jeremy Panzer jpanzer@shor-line.com
3 TN, NC, SC, AL, GA, FL, MS 2309 Mark Shea marks@shor-line.com
4 NY, PA, VT, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ, NH,
MD, VA, DE, DC
2351 Guy Cosgrove guyco@shor-line.com
5 TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA,  2214 Doug Nietfeld dougn@shor-line.com
6 WA, OR, ID, UT, CO,
WY, MT
2113 Fred Petzold fpetzold@shor-line.com
7 ND, SD, MN, IA, NE 2307 House jkaschke@shor-line.com
8 AK, HI
2314
Summer Woods
summer@shor-line.com

International Territory Breakdown

ContinentRepresentativeEmail
Africa Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Asia Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Australia Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Europe Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
North America Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
South America Inside Sales Representative international@shor-line.com
Enhancing Animal Care